E-PTO-Systeme Vollelektrische Antriebsstränge

Vollelektrische Antriebsstränge

Banke scene image

In den kommenden Jahren wird eine große Anzahl von Diesel-/CNG-Abfallsammelfahrzeugen nach 6- bis 7-jähriger Dienstzeit stillgelegt. Nach dieser Betriebsdauer, bei der täglich nur relativ kurze Strecken zurückgelegt wurden, befinden sich Fahrgestell, Kabine und Achsen des Fahrzeugs noch in einem sehr guten Zustand. Allerdings handelt es sich bei den meisten Motoren um Euro-5-Modelle, die nicht auf die heute gültige Abgasnorm Euro 6 umgerüstet werden können.

Banke verfügt über branchenführende Expertise in der Entwicklung von Batteriesystemen, hohe Kompetenz im Automobilbau und fundiertes Know-how im Bereich kommunaler Fahrzeuganwendungen. Auf dieser Grundlage hat das Unternehmen einen Antriebsstrang-Umrüstsatz entwickelt, mit dem sich gebrauchte Diesel/CNG-Fahrzeuge für die Weiterverwendung als vollelektrische Fahrzeuge umbauen lassen.

mehr

Technische Daten

Technische Daten - 1
Gross vehicle weight
27000 kg oder 19000kg
Wheel arrangement
6x2-4 oder 4x2
Wheelbase
3450mm, 3900mm, 4200mm, 4500mm
System weight addition
1223 kg
Front-axle weight addition
1033 kg
Rear-axle weight addition
195 kg
Maximum speed
80 km/h (softwareseitig)
Maximum gradeability
34 % bei zGM

Hauptvorteile

Optimale Batterie-<br />
kapazität

Optimale Batterie-
kapazität

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass 200 kWh für 90 % der Abfuhrrouten ausreichen. Wenn Sie mehr benötigen, stellen wir Ihnen gerne einen 65-kWh-Reichweitenverlängerer bereit.
Batterie- <br />
position

Batterie-
position

Unser Batteriepaket wird hinter der Kabine montiert, der richtige Platz insbesondere bei Abfallsammelfahrzeugen. Die Seiten bleiben frei für Werkzeuge, Reichweitenverlängerer und anderes Zubehör – unverzichtbar für Nutzfahrzeuge wie Kehrmaschinen.
Kompatibel mit Ihrem Fahrgestell

Kompatibel mit Ihrem Fahrgestell

Wir liefern vollelektrische Antriebsstränge für verschiedene LKW-Modelle unterschiedlicher Marken. Wir können sowohl neue als auch alte LKW auf Elektrobetrieb umrüsten.
Zuverlässige<br />
Getriebe

Zuverlässige
Getriebe

Das Allison-Getriebe der Serie 3000 eignet sich besonders gut für wiederholte Start-Stopp-Vorgänge. Das Allison-Getriebe macht außerdem einen zusätzlichen Nebenabtrieb überflüssig und bietet nahezu unbegrenzte Hydraulikleistung für Ihre Anwendung.
Geringere Gesamt- betriebskosten

Geringere Gesamt- betriebskosten

Banke senkt mit Ihnen Ihre Gesamtbetriebskosten.
Möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Rufen Sie uns an:
+45 7777 1616

Kontakt

E-PTO Systems Full-electric Powertrains

Full-electric Powertrains

Banke scene image

Over the coming few years a large number of diesel/CNG refuse vehicles will be coming out of service having completed a 6-7 year tour of duty. After this length of service, covering only relatively short distances each day, the vehicle’s chassis, cabin and axles will be in very good condition. However, as most have engines that are Euronorm V standard, they can cannot be refurbished to meet the prevailing Euronorm VI standard now in operation.

Banke is combining its industry leading expertise in battery-system design, automotive engineering skills and deep knowledge of municipal vehicle applications to develop a powertrain conversion kit for rebuilding used diesel/CNG vehicles for a second-life as full-electric vehicles.

read more

Specification

Specification - 1
Gross vehicle weight
27000 kg, or 19000kg
Wheel arrangement
6x2-4, or 4x2
Wheelbase
3450mm, 3900mm, 4200mm, 4500mm
System weight addition
1223 kg
Front-axle weight addition
1033 kg
Rear-axle weight addition
195 kg
Maximum speed
80 km/h (set by software)
Maximum gradeability
34% @ GVW

Key Benefits

Optimal Battery <br />
Capacity

Optimal Battery
Capacity

Based on our experience we know that 200KWh is enough for 90% of refuse collection routs. If you need more, we happy to provide you 65kWh range extender.
Battery <br />
Position

Battery
Position

We position our battery pack behind the cabin and this is the right place especially for the refuse collection. It keeps the sides free for tools, red boxes, range extenders etc. Essential for other work vehicles application such sweepers.
Compatible With <br />
Your Chassis

Compatible With
Your Chassis

We supply full-electric powertrains for various types of the heavy vehicles from different makes. We can convert either new or old truck to electricity.
Transmission That <br />
Meets Your Demands

Transmission That
Meets Your Demands

Allison 3000 gearbox is highly advantageous for the repeated start-stops operations. The Allison gearbox also removes the need for an additional PTO and provides almost unlimited hydraulic power for your application.
Lower Total Cost <br />
Of Ownership

Lower Total Cost
Of Ownership

Banke will work with you to help you minimize Total Cost of Ownership.
Call us for details
+45 7777 1616

Contact us